Suite Life Design

Crop2My name is Glenda and this is my semi-retirement adventure. I have been interested in architecture, design and real estate for my adult life. I studied design in college. And like many who gave up a passion, I changed majors to pursue a field that could support me in my adulthood. Education and Business. I have continued to follow and study design and real estate through self-learning activities and adventures, assisting friends with remodeling and design and attending workshops and seminars. In addition, I have redesigned and retrofitted my homes and rental property. This site will let me pursue these topics and share tips and my learning. I hope to inspire myself and others to create their own private sanctuaries, for personal use or profit.

Leave a Reply

